Russian Flag Этот сайт доступен на русском языке

Wooden Log Homes


Unique American and Canadian Wooden Log Home Architecture and Construction

Call Us!

Tel: +7-925-230-55-90
info@woodenloghomes.ru
www.woodenloghomes.ru

Contact Us

Our Prices

Building walls, partitions...

The price “all included” depends on project’s complexity and starts from 220 EUR/M2 on external house’s axes… The prices includes Cedar 35-40 cm diameter, good quality materials used for logs protection, assembling, insulation, etc… Transportation costs are not included.

Roofing system construction:

We are using high quality wooden shingle from larch, cedar or pine trees we produced internally for our own needs. We believe that’s the best choice for type of homes we build: wooden shingle perfectly emphasis natural esthetics of a house, it also has one of the best operating lifetime (50, 100 years depending on certain criteria) and of course we are certain wooden shingle is the most beautiful type of roofs for log homes… The price “all included” depends on roof complexity and starts from 100 EUR/m2.

Price for a given house…

Rough price estimate for one of our houses currently under construction: house dimension external axes: 27 meters- length and 20 meters width. Over 500 square meters. Two full stories and tower on third floor. The Final price for this house is 215000 EUR, including basement. Transportation costs are not included.

Let us build the house of your dreams!
Give us a call!

US Flag This site is available in English

Wooden Log Homes


Уникальные дома из дерева - Архитектура и строительство

Позвоните нам!

Tel: +7-925-230-55-90
info@woodenloghomes.ru
www.woodenloghomes.ru

Наши контакты

Наши цены:

Цены на строительство уникальных деревянных домов в Американском и Канадском стилях

Стены дома (коробка):

Цена "под ключ" от 15000 рублей/1м2 по осям в зависимости от сложности проекта. Используемый материал - кедр (диаметр 35 - 40 см), так же качественные материалы для пропитки, сборки и утепления стен дома. Дополнительно оплачиваются только расходы на транспортировку и сборку на участке (прямая зависимость от конечной точки транспортировки и сложности проекта).

Цены на строительство кровель для деревянных домов в Американском и Канадском стилях

Кровля:

Мы покрываем наши дома качественным гонтом собственного производства, изготовленного из лиственницы, кедра или сосны. По нашему мнению этот вид кровли является лучшим- он максимально подчеркивает природную эстетику дома, имеет один из лучших показателей по сроку службы (50, 100 лет), легкий, с отличным шумопоглощением, и опять же, самый красивый на наш взгляд из всех доступных. Ориентировочная цена на кровлю “все включено” начинается от 7000 р/м2.

Порядок стоимости готового дома:

Примерная оценка стоимости текущего строящегося дома. Размеры по осям: 27* 20 метров, площадь более 500 м2. Два полных этажа и башня на третьем этаже. Стоимость готового дома (включая фундамент) составляет около 15 миллионов рублей плюс транспортировка до вашего места.

Let us build the house of your dreams!
Give us a call!